YCWM e.V.
Forststraße 2c
59519 Möhnesee

 

Kontakt

 

E-Mail:

info@ycwm.de

oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

 

 

Der neue Vorstand des

Yachtclub Wamel-Möhne e.V.

 

Vorsitzende

 

Jennifer Stock

 

E-Mail:

Jennifer.Stock@ycwm.de

 

stv. Vorsitzender

 

Guido Fischer

 

E-Mail:

guido.fischer@ycwm.de

 

Schriftführerin

 

Christin Niebuhr

 

E-mail:

Christin.Niebuhr@ycwm.de

 

Schatzmeister

 

Markus Müller

 

E-Mail:

markus.mueller@ycwm.de

 

Platzwart

 

Peter Plinke

 

E-Mail:

peter.plinke@ycwm.de

 

 

 

Jugendwart

 

Andre Teutenberg

 

E-Mail:

andre.teutenberg@ycwm.de

 

stelv. Jugendwart

 

Jens Wehrenbrecht

 

E-Mail:

jens.wehrenbrecht@ycwm.de

 

 

Segelwart

 

Michael Kreutzmann

 

E-Mail:

michael.kreutzmann@ycwm.de

 

Beisitzer

 

Daniel Plinke

 

E-Mail:

Daniel.Plinke@ycwm.de

 

 

 

Hafenmeister

 

Benjamin Plinke

 

E-Mail:

benjamin.plinke@ycwm.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Yachtclub Wamel-Möhne e.V.